Die Dänen Vola übernehmen den Supportpart auf der kommenden Tour der britischen Progressive Metal Band Haken.

Tourdaten:
Fri 15 Feb            Academy 3 – Manchester, UK
Sat 16 Feb           St Lukes – Glasgow, UK
Sun 17 Feb         The Fleece – Bristol, UK
Tues 19 Feb       Essigfabrik – Cologne, GERMANY
Weds 20 Feb     Batschkapp – Frankfurt, GERMANY
Thurs 21 Feb      Ubel & Gefahrlich – Hamburg, GERMANY
Fri 22 Feb            Lille Vega – Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 23 Feb           John Dee – Oslo, NORWAY
Sun 24 Feb         Debaser Strand – Stockholm, SWEDEN
Tues 26 Feb       Columbia Theater – Berlin, GERMANY
Weds 27 Feb     Kwadrat – Krakow, POLAND
Thurs 28 Feb      A38 – Budapest, HUNGARY
Sat 2 Mar            Szene – Vienna, AUSTRIA
Sun 3 Mar           Futurum – Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC
Mon 4 Mar         Conne Island – Leipzig, GERMANY
Weds 6 Mar       Im Wizemann – Stuttgart, GERMANY
Thurs 7 Mar       Backstage Halle/Werk – Munich, GERMANY
Fri 8 Mar              Kiff – Aarau, SWITZERLAND
Sat 9 Mar            Magazzini Generali – Milan, ITALY
Sun 10 Mar         Transbordeur – Lyon, FRANCE
Tues 12 Mar       Mon Live – Madrid, SPAIN
Weds 13 Mar     Kafe Antzokia – Bilbao, SPAIN
Thurs 14 Mar     La Maroquinwerie – Paris, FRANCE
Fri 15 Mar           De Boerderij – Zoetermeer, NETHERLANDS
Sat 16 Mar          Islington Assembley Hall – London, UK

 

https://www.volaband.com/tour/